Tuesday, May 26, 2020

MATCH: Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich live (stream) 26/05/2020



Borrusia Dortmund vs. Bayern Munich live webcast, TV channel, game preview and registration updates for the Bundesliga 2020. Departure time: 5.30pm British time.

Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayern Munich: Live broadcasts, TV updates and watching the German Bundesliga

Issue date: Tuesday May 26, 2020
Start: 6.30 p.m. CEST / 5.30 p.m. BST / 12.30 p.m. ET
Stadium: Signal Iduna Park


After Borussia Dortmund sent Schalke and Wolfsburg relatively easily, he went into the game with confidence. Like Bayern after the victory over the Berlin Union and Eintracht Frankfurt. Four points separate the two teams from the game, only six games after this game. For Black and Yellows, anything but winning can explain the end of their hopes for the title.

Borussia Dortmund beat Bayern Munich on its last two visits to Signal Iduna Park. But without the fans who are currently motivating Lucien Favre's team, the advantage is that Bayern's hand goes to Classer Monastery. Bayern defeated Dortmund 4-0 in the second leg and have not missed it since Hansi Flick was appointed head coach.

Marco Ríos and Dan Axel Zagado will be missing Borussia Dortmund for a long time, but they can welcome the return of Gadon Sancho and Emery Kahn on the grid. Axel Witsel could also form the team after returning to team training last week. Bayern will be denied Thiago Alcántara, Philippe Coutinho, Corentin Toliso and Niklas Soleil.

The long awaited competition will be broadcast live on Fox Sports 1 in the USA and on BT Sport 1 in the UK. German viewers can watch the live broadcast on Sky Sport Bundesliga 1.

You can watch the match here:

0 comments:

Post a Comment